Author Interview – Mackenzie Flohr

Aaron-Michael Hall

16684872_1313696542002169_1123684344_nAuthor Spotlight
Mackenzie Flohr

Thank you for taking the time to sit down and talk with me tonight. Can you begin by telling me a little bit about yourself?

Thank you for the invitation! I’m happy to be here. My name is Mackenzie Flohr and I am a fantasy author through BHC Press.

  1. Have you always wanted to be an author?

I have always dreamed of writing a book and being an author, but seeing it actually get published? That part I wasn’t sure would ever happen. It’s one thing to start a book, but it’s another thing to actually finish it!

My parents nurtured a love for the creative arts from a very young age. From the time I could hold a pencil, I was already creating pictorial interpretations of classic stories, and by the age of nine, a childhood friend and I were authors and reviewers of our…

View original post 977 more words

